Other Clubs Events for 2019
Date Club Event
Saturday, April 14 Model Engine Collector s Association (MECA) Collecto and Hobby Swap Meet
     
Saturday, May19 to Sunday, May 20 Badger RC Boat Club Badger Spring Opener Race
     
Saturday, June 2 Rubicon Area Flyers Sailplane Day
Sunday, June 3 Circlemasters Flying Club Annual Control Line Contest
Saturday, June 16 Fond Du Lac Aeromodelers Association Open Fun-Fly
Saturday, June 23 Sky Ranch Flyers 2019 Air Show!
Sunday, June 24 Flying Electrons Electric Only Event
     
Saturday, July 7 to Sunday, July 8 Badger RC Boat Club Badger Firecracker Challenge Race
Sunday, July 8 Flying Electrons Scale Event
Saturday, July 14 Astrowings of Wisconsin Scale Fly-In
Saturday, July 14 Southeastern Wisconsin Area Rotory Modelers  
(rain date Sun Jul 15) (SWARM)" Friend Fly  
Monday, July 23 to Sunday, July 29 Circlemasters Flying Club EAA KidVenture - Oshkosh
Saturday, July 28 Lakeland RC Club Fly-In
     
Saturday, August 11 Circlemasters Flying Club Demo Flying, "Lisbon Heritage Days"
Saturday, August 11 Milwaukee Area Radio Kontrol Society  
(rain date Sun Aug 12) (MARKS)" Float Fly DNR Bong  
Saturday, August 11 Rubicon Area Flyers Fun Fly
Thu, August 16 to Saturday, August 18 Fond Du Lac Aeromodelers Association Warbirds
Sunday, August 19 Racine RC Club Fly-In
Saturday, August 25 Badger RC Boat Club Badger Regatta Invite
Saturday, August 25 to Sunday, August 26 Circlemasters Flying Club Demo Flying,  Sussex Antique Farm Implement Show
Saturday, August 25 Flying Electrons  
(rain date Sun Aug 26)" Fly-In Benefit Troop #110  
     
Saturday, September 1 (no event this weekend)  
Saturday, September 8 Flying Electrons  
(rain date Sun Sep 9)" Fly-In and Swap Meet  
Saturday, September 15 to Sunday, September 16 Flying Electrons Pattern Contest
Saturday, September 22 Rainbow Aero Modelers Society (RAMS) and Southeastern Wisconsin Area Rotory Modelers (SWARM) (rain date Sun Sep 23) Joint Club-Only Picnic
Sunday, October 7 Badger RC Boat Club Badger Annual Turkey Shoot Race
Saturday, October 13 Model Engine Collector s Association (MECA) Collecto and Hobby Swap Meet